Antonio Alanis

Joanie Alexander
jalexana@mac.com

David Alexander Fee III
davidfee@live.unc.edu
artandmuseumlaw
Carey Averbook
caverbook@gmail.com
Arianna Bara
www.ariannabara.com

Cornelio Campos
campos.cornelio@gmail.com

Kristen Chavez
kmchavez@email.unc.edu

Caroline Cockrell

Mame Cotter
mamecott@yahoo.com

Karen Contreras
contreraskaren27@yahoo.com

Francisco Laguna Correa

paul dagys
zenlight1@yahoo.com

Sunny Delight

Heather Delisle
hdelisle@gmail.com

Naomi Dix

Debi L. Drew           
http://www.margaretlanegallery.com/debi-drew.html

William Reynolds Ferris
wferris@unc.edu

Stephen Fletcher
fletches@email.unc.edu

Barry Good
kandb1@mac.com

Jillian Goldberg
https://jillian-goldberg.pixels.com/

Jaki Shelton Green
wildwoman46@hotmail.com

Lolette Guthrie
Www.loletteguthrie.com

Jan Harris
janandtessa@gmail.com

Titus Higgins
aethereal@aol.com

Martha Hoelzer
martha@marthahoelzer.com

Joanne Ivey
jivey999@hotmail.com

John

Carly Jones
2carly.jones@gmail.com

Tinka Jordy
tinka.jordy@gmail.com

Nathaniel Key
nathanielkey@theideashackinc.com
www.natekey.com

John Kayrouz
johnkayrouz@gmail.com

David Knox
http://www.margaretlanegallery.com/david-knox.html

Tom Leonardo
tpoem11@gmail.com

Jock Lauterer
jock@email.unc.edu

Alexandrea Lassiter
alex@dtownperspective.com

Tom Lassiter
tom@lassiter.com

Susan Leeb
susanleeb1@gmail.com

Hunter Levinsohn
hunter.levinsohn@gmail.com

Susi Lief
lieffsusi55@gmail.com

Jacki Liggins
jacquelin.liggins407@yahoo.com

Jude Lobe,
http://judelobe.com
http://ColdWaxandOil.com

Gayle Lowry
gaylelowry2@gmail.com

Alejandro Nunez
fabricionunez12@yahoo.com

Jennifer E. Miller
jemiller@mindspring.com
www.waveoverwave.com

Romina Muni
Francia Patricia
Susan Harbage Page
susanharbagepage@gmail.com
Ashley Popio
popio.ashley@gmail.com